BYKKO pricing (2026)

BYKKO does not publish pricing. Their model is below, along with what to ask on the sales call — and a published alternative so you have a number to compare against.

BYKKO
Not published
Franchise / hardware + platform bundle
Levy Fleets
$250/mo minimum
20% of GMV (15% at 100-249 vehicles, annual terms) · same full feature set on every plan — no tiered feature gates

What BYKKO charges

BYKKO operates a licensed-operator (franchise-style) model with a $50,000–$250,000 upfront investment covering proprietary docking stations, e-bikes, installation, software configuration, and legal setup. Ongoing costs include platform fees (not publicly disclosed) plus fortnightly servicing by BYKKO technicians. NRMA Parks deployments include 1 station with 5 e-bikes and 5 charging docks per location. Rider pricing varies by deployment: Newcastle public network charges $5.99/30 minutes or $49/month unlimited; NRMA Parks charges $15/hour (members) to $30/hour (non-members). BYKKO projects $20,000–$30,000 annual revenue per holiday park deployment. Revenue streams include pay-as-you-go rides, memberships, corporate packages, sponsorships, and advertising. eCargo bike hardware costs $3,450 AUD per bike (plus $350 for IoT module and $150 for custom branding). Equipment eligible for Australian instant asset write-off.

Because there is no public rate card, budget for a sales cycle before you can compare BYKKO against anything. Ask for the all-in number including setup, per-verification fees, and any tier-gated capability you need.

Levy Fleets pricing

Published, so you can compare without a call.

Managed
20% of GMV (15% at 100-249 vehicles, annual terms)
$250/mo minimum

Includes rider support, payment ops, disputes, refunds, and collections

Self-Managed
15% of GMV
$250/mo minimum

Available as an enterprise agreement outside the public tiers

Software-Only
$14 per vehicle/mo (100-249 vehicles)

Software-only per-vehicle pricing for qualified operators (100-249 vehicles, in-house ops, annual terms)

Same full feature set on every plan — no tiered feature gates. White-label free under levy label.

Costs a rate card does not show

CostBYKKOLevy Fleets
Setup / onboarding feeConfirm with vendorNone
White-label rider appConfirm with vendorFree under Levy Label (otherwise $2,750 one-time)
Rider support & payment opsUsually yours to staffIncluded on Managed
Disputes, refunds, collectionsUsually yours to staffIncluded on Managed
Feature tiersConfirm what your tier excludesNone — every feature on every plan
Cost in your slowest monthConfirm minimum commitmentThe $250/mo minimum

“Confirm with vendor” means exactly that — we do not publish numbers for another company that they have not published themselves. Ask, and hold them to it in writing.

BYKKO pricing questions

How much does BYKKO cost?

BYKKO does not publish a rate card — pricing comes through a sales process, so you cannot budget for it without a call. What we can tell you is their model: BYKKO operates a licensed-operator (franchise-style) model with a $50,000–$250,000 upfront investment covering proprietary docking stations, e-bikes, installation, software configuration, and legal setup. Ongoing costs include platform fees (not publicly disclosed) plus fortnightly servicing by BYKKO technicians. NRMA Parks deployments include 1 station with 5 e-bikes and 5 charging docks per location. Rider pricing varies by deployment: Newcastle public network charges $5.99/30 minutes or $49/month unlimited; NRMA Parks charges $15/hour (members) to $30/hour (non-members). BYKKO projects $20,000–$30,000 annual revenue per holiday park deployment. Revenue streams include pay-as-you-go rides, memberships, corporate packages, sponsorships, and advertising. eCargo bike hardware costs $3,450 AUD per bike (plus $350 for IoT module and $150 for custom branding). Equipment eligible for Australian instant asset write-off.

Does BYKKO publish pricing publicly?

No. That is worth factoring into your evaluation timeline — a quote-only vendor means a sales cycle before you can compare costs at all. Levy Fleets publishes its rates: 20% of GMV (15% at 100-249 vehicles, annual terms), with a $250/mo minimum, and same full feature set on every plan — no tiered feature gates.

What does BYKKO charge extra for?

BYKKO operates a licensed-operator (franchise-style) model with a $50,000–$250,000 upfront investment covering proprietary docking stations, e-bikes, installation, software configuration, and legal setup. Ongoing costs include platform fees (not publicly disclosed) plus fortnightly servicing by BYKKO technicians. NRMA Parks deployments include 1 station with 5 e-bikes and 5 charging docks per location. Rider pricing varies by deployment: Newcastle public network charges $5.99/30 minutes or $49/month unlimited; NRMA Parks charges $15/hour (members) to $30/hour (non-members). BYKKO projects $20,000–$30,000 annual revenue per holiday park deployment. Revenue streams include pay-as-you-go rides, memberships, corporate packages, sponsorships, and advertising. eCargo bike hardware costs $3,450 AUD per bike (plus $350 for IoT module and $150 for custom branding). Equipment eligible for Australian instant asset write-off. The pattern worth checking on any platform is which capabilities sit behind a higher tier rather than in the base price — that is usually where the quoted number and the real number diverge.

How does Levy Fleets pricing compare?

Levy publishes three routes. Managed is 20% of GMV (15% at 100-249 vehicles, annual terms) against a $250/mo minimum, and includes includes rider support, payment ops, disputes, refunds, and collections. Self-Managed is 15% of GMV. Software-only is $14 per vehicle/mo (100-249 vehicles) for operators running their own field operations. Same full feature set on every plan — no tiered feature gates

Is revenue share cheaper than a monthly subscription?

It depends entirely on how much you ride. A fixed subscription is owed in your slowest month; revenue share falls with revenue and bottoms out at the $250/mo minimum. For a seasonal fleet — resort, campus, tourism — that difference usually dominates the annual total. For a high-utilization year-round fleet, a flat fee can work out cheaper. Run both against your own off-season, not just your peak.

What should I ask about beyond the headline rate?

Setup and white-label fees, per-verification charges for ID and phone checks, payment processing markup, whether webhooks and API access are gated to a higher tier, minimum contract length, and what happens to your data if you leave. On Levy: no setup fee, white-label free under Levy Label (otherwise $2,750 one-time), and every feature on every plan.