Go X pricing (2026)
Go X does not publish pricing. Their model is below, along with what to ask on the sales call — and a published alternative so you have a number to compare against.
What Go X charges
Go X does not sell software and publishes no operator pricing, because there is nothing for an operator to buy. Hosts pay nothing upfront and receive an unspecified cut of ride revenue while Go X owns the vehicles and runs everything. The exact partner revenue share percentage is not publicly disclosed anywhere on Go X's site or marketing. Rider-facing pricing is roughly a $1.00 unlock fee plus $0.25 to $0.88 per minute depending on the market, with a $29.99 daily unlimited pass in some cities. Go X markets earning claims to prospective hosts ('Make Over $15,000 a Month From Rentals'), but those are potential gross rental figures at a busy location, not a guaranteed or contracted payout, and the split that determines what the host actually keeps is never stated. A separate 'scooter ownership' investment program, which offered individual scooters for purchase with promised returns, is now the subject of an active SEC securities-fraud case (motion to dismiss denied April 2026). By contrast, Levy publishes exactly what an operator pays: Managed at 20% of GMV (15% at 100 to 249 vehicles on annual terms) with a $250/month minimum, or Software-Only at $14/vehicle/month for 100 to 249 vehicles, with no franchise fees, no royalties, and no setup fees.
Because there is no public rate card, budget for a sales cycle before you can compare Go X against anything. Ask for the all-in number including setup, per-verification fees, and any tier-gated capability you need.
Levy Fleets pricing
Published, so you can compare without a call.
Includes rider support, payment ops, disputes, refunds, and collections
Available as an enterprise agreement outside the public tiers
Software-only per-vehicle pricing for qualified operators (100-249 vehicles, in-house ops, annual terms)
Costs a rate card does not show
| Cost | Go X | Levy Fleets |
|---|---|---|
| Setup / onboarding fee | Confirm with vendor | None |
| White-label rider app | Confirm with vendor | Free under Levy Label (otherwise $2,750 one-time) |
| Rider support & payment ops | Usually yours to staff | Included on Managed |
| Disputes, refunds, collections | Usually yours to staff | Included on Managed |
| Feature tiers | Confirm what your tier excludes | None — every feature on every plan |
| Cost in your slowest month | Confirm minimum commitment | The $250/mo minimum |
“Confirm with vendor” means exactly that — we do not publish numbers for another company that they have not published themselves. Ask, and hold them to it in writing.
Go X pricing questions
How much does Go X cost?
Go X does not publish a rate card — pricing comes through a sales process, so you cannot budget for it without a call. What we can tell you is their model: Go X does not sell software and publishes no operator pricing, because there is nothing for an operator to buy. Hosts pay nothing upfront and receive an unspecified cut of ride revenue while Go X owns the vehicles and runs everything. The exact partner revenue share percentage is not publicly disclosed anywhere on Go X's site or marketing. Rider-facing pricing is roughly a $1.00 unlock fee plus $0.25 to $0.88 per minute depending on the market, with a $29.99 daily unlimited pass in some cities. Go X markets earning claims to prospective hosts ('Make Over $15,000 a Month From Rentals'), but those are potential gross rental figures at a busy location, not a guaranteed or contracted payout, and the split that determines what the host actually keeps is never stated. A separate 'scooter ownership' investment program, which offered individual scooters for purchase with promised returns, is now the subject of an active SEC securities-fraud case (motion to dismiss denied April 2026). By contrast, Levy publishes exactly what an operator pays: Managed at 20% of GMV (15% at 100 to 249 vehicles on annual terms) with a $250/month minimum, or Software-Only at $14/vehicle/month for 100 to 249 vehicles, with no franchise fees, no royalties, and no setup fees.
Does Go X publish pricing publicly?
No. That is worth factoring into your evaluation timeline — a quote-only vendor means a sales cycle before you can compare costs at all. Levy Fleets publishes its rates: 20% of GMV (15% at 100-249 vehicles, annual terms), with a $250/mo minimum, and same full feature set on every plan — no tiered feature gates.
What does Go X charge extra for?
Go X does not sell software and publishes no operator pricing, because there is nothing for an operator to buy. Hosts pay nothing upfront and receive an unspecified cut of ride revenue while Go X owns the vehicles and runs everything. The exact partner revenue share percentage is not publicly disclosed anywhere on Go X's site or marketing. Rider-facing pricing is roughly a $1.00 unlock fee plus $0.25 to $0.88 per minute depending on the market, with a $29.99 daily unlimited pass in some cities. Go X markets earning claims to prospective hosts ('Make Over $15,000 a Month From Rentals'), but those are potential gross rental figures at a busy location, not a guaranteed or contracted payout, and the split that determines what the host actually keeps is never stated. A separate 'scooter ownership' investment program, which offered individual scooters for purchase with promised returns, is now the subject of an active SEC securities-fraud case (motion to dismiss denied April 2026). By contrast, Levy publishes exactly what an operator pays: Managed at 20% of GMV (15% at 100 to 249 vehicles on annual terms) with a $250/month minimum, or Software-Only at $14/vehicle/month for 100 to 249 vehicles, with no franchise fees, no royalties, and no setup fees. The pattern worth checking on any platform is which capabilities sit behind a higher tier rather than in the base price — that is usually where the quoted number and the real number diverge.
How does Levy Fleets pricing compare?
Levy publishes three routes. Managed is 20% of GMV (15% at 100-249 vehicles, annual terms) against a $250/mo minimum, and includes includes rider support, payment ops, disputes, refunds, and collections. Self-Managed is 15% of GMV. Software-only is $14 per vehicle/mo (100-249 vehicles) for operators running their own field operations. Same full feature set on every plan — no tiered feature gates
Is revenue share cheaper than a monthly subscription?
It depends entirely on how much you ride. A fixed subscription is owed in your slowest month; revenue share falls with revenue and bottoms out at the $250/mo minimum. For a seasonal fleet — resort, campus, tourism — that difference usually dominates the annual total. For a high-utilization year-round fleet, a flat fee can work out cheaper. Run both against your own off-season, not just your peak.
What should I ask about beyond the headline rate?
Setup and white-label fees, per-verification charges for ID and phone checks, payment processing markup, whether webhooks and API access are gated to a higher tier, minimum contract length, and what happens to your data if you leave. On Levy: no setup fee, white-label free under Levy Label (otherwise $2,750 one-time), and every feature on every plan.